Katerina, age 22 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: jurnalist
About myself
I think of myself as an optimistic person I always see the glass as half full rather than half empty. My best qualities are patience and creativity. I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional person. I always demand a lot from myself and try not to spare myself. I always have a new goal to achieve. I'm a forgiving person, my mood changes very often. People, who know me well, say that I am a kind and reliable person. I think it is important to help the others. I always listen to my parents and friends advices but I make my own decisions. I am not easily influenced. I always try to rely only on myself. But, I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. I like to help people around and to see how they become happy.
About my partner
I cannot imagine what kind of appearance my future man should be, it does not matter to me at all. I always pay attention to the inner world of man and his kind heart. For a family life, a person is needed, and the shell is not important to me. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous, caring men, who would be kind and understanding
Hobbies
My hobbies are quite different. Gym is my number one hobby. I enjoy movement, physical exercise and lead healthy lifestyle. My second hobby is cooking. I love cooking different tasty things for my family. I like to read story books, detectives, historical books and any kind of material that I find interesting. I like theater, especially Ukrainian performances.